Amal V

Akhiljith. S
Technician
+91-471-2781-211
akhiljits@rgcb.res.in

Amal V

Amal V
Technical Assistant
+91-471-2529-516
amal@rgcb.res.in

Ambili S Nair

Ambili S Nair
Chief Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-580
ambilisn@rgcb.res.in

Anand Mohan

Anand Mohan
Manager, Technical Services
+91-471-2781-252
anand.mohan@rgcb.res.in

Anil Kumar S

Anil Kumar S
Laboratory Helper
+91-471-2529-427

Antony K P

Antony K P
Technical Officer
9447494692
antonykp@rgcb.res.in

Anurup K G

Anurup K G
Technical Assistant
+91-471-2781-232
anurupkg@rgcb.res.in

Dr. Archana S, MVSc

Dr. Archana S, MVSc
Veterinarian
+91-471-2529-573
archanas@rgcb.res.in

Arun Surendran

Arun Surendran
Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-536
arunsurendran@rgcb.res.in

Ashok Kumar S

Ashok Kumar S
Laboratory Helper
+91-471-2529-560

Aswani Kumar

Aswani Kumar
Technical Assistant
+91-471-2781-220

Aswani Kumar

Ayswarya R.S
Technical Assistant Group III
+91-471-2529-437
ayswaryars@rgcb.res.in

Biju S Nair

T.R. Barath Kumar, PhD
Technical Assistant
+91-471-2529-438
barathkumartr@rgcb.res.in

Biju S Nair

Biju S Nair
Technical Officer
+91-471-2529-478

Bindu Asokan

Bindu Asokan
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-439
bindua@rgcb.res.in

Ciji Varghese

Ciji Varghese
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-484
cijiv@rgcb.res.in

Deepa Mathew P

Deepa Mathew P
Technical Assistant
+91-471-2529-536
deepamathewp@rgcb.res.in

Durga Prasad C

Durga Prasad C
Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-487
durgaprasadch@rgcb.res.in

Edwin S

Edwin S
Technical Officer
+91-471-2529-537

George Varghese

George Varghese
Chief Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-579
gvarghese@rgcb.res.in

Gopakumar G

Gopakumar G
Helper
+91-471-2529-445

Gopakumar G

Heera Pillai. R
Technician
+91-471-2781-212
heerar@rgcb.res.in

Indu Ramachandran

Indu Ramachandran
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-507
indur@rgcb.res.in

Jamshaid Ali

Jamshaid Ali, PhD
Senior Manager (Bioinformatics Operations)
+91-471-2781-246
jam@rgcb.res.in

Jayanandan J

Jayanandan J
Helper
+91-471-2529-571

Jiji V

Jiji V
Chief Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-441
vjiji@rgcb.res.in

Johny G

Johny G
Technical Officer
+91-471-2529-564
gjohny@rgcb.res.in

Kalapriya V S

Kalapriya V S
Multi Tasking Staff
+91-471-2529-453

Kannan T R

Kannan T R
Laboratory Technician Gr.I
+91-471-25829-588
kannantr@rgcb.res.in

Laiza Paul

Laiza Paul
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-519
laizapaul@rgcb.res.in

Lekshmi R

Lekshmi R
Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-470
lekshmir@rgcb.res.in

Lekshmi S R

Lekshmi S R
Laboratory Technician Gr.I
+91-471-2529-588
lekshmysr@rgcb.res.in

Mahesh Chandran

Mahesh Chandran
Laboratory Technician Gr.I
+91-471-2529-536
maheshchandran@rgcb.res.in

Manoj P

Manoj P, PhD
Assistant General Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-438
pmanoj@rgcb.res.in

Meera N V

Meera N V
Assistant Librarian
+91-471-2529-445
meeranv@rgcb.res.in

Prakash R

Prakash R
Laboratory Technician Gr.I
+91-471-2781-248

Praveen B

Praveen B
Laboratory Helper
+91-471-2529-560

Premkumar V

Premkumar V
Laboratory Helper
+91-471-2529-606
premkumarv@rgcb.res.in

Rahul C S Nair

Rahul C S Nair
Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2781-242
rahulcsnair@rgcb.res.in

Rajasekharan K

Rajasekharan K
Assistant General Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-447
rajasekhar@rgcb.res.in

Rajeev S

Rajeev S
Technical Officer
+91-471-2529-666
srajeev@rgcb.res.in

Rajeev R V

Rajeev R V
Laboratory Helper

Rintu T Varghese

Rintu T Varghese
Technical Officer
+91-471-2529-581
rintuvarghese@rgcb.res.in

Sajan I X

Sajan I X
Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-666
sajanix@rgcb.res.in

Sanjai D

Sanjai D
Chief Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2781-227
sanjaid@rgcb.res.in

Santhosh S

Santhosh S
Technical Officer
+91-471-2529-458

Saptarshi Biswas

Saptarshi Biswas
Technical Assistant
+91-471-2529-564
saptarshi@rgcb.res.in

Saravana kumar M

Saravana kumar M
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
msaravana@rgcb.res.in

Sheela G

Sheela G
Technical Officer
+91-471-2529-452
sheela@rgcb.res.in

Sheela G

Shibin S.B
Assistant Librarian
+91-471-2529-445
shibinsb@rgcb.res.in

Sivakumar K C

Sivakumar K C
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2781-231
sivakumar@rgcb.res.in

Sudha B Nair

Sudha B Nair
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-522
sudhab@rgcb.res.in

Sumaja V

Sumaja V
Helper
+91-471-2781-212

Surabhi S V

Surabhi S V
Technical Assistant
+91-2781-232
surabhi@rgcb.res.in

Suresh Kumar S K

Suresh Kumar S K
Laboratory Helper
+91-471-2529-560

Suresh Kumar U

Suresh Kumar U
Technical Assistant
+91-2529-569
sureshkumar@rgcb.res.in

Unnikrishnan V R

Unnikrishnan V R
Technical Officer
+91-471-2529-515

Velthai G

Velthai G
Technical Officer
+91-471-2529-482

Venugopalan J

Venugopalan J
Helper
+91-471-2529-632

Rintu T Varghese

Vineetha P.T
Technical Assistant Group III
+91-471-2781-212
vineethapt@rgcb.res.in

Vinod Lal K A

Vinod Lal K A
Helper
+91-471-2529-427

Vishnu T S

Vishnu S Sanjeev
Technician
+91-471-2781-232
vishnussanjeev@rgcb.res.in

Vishnu T S

Vishnu T S
Technical Assistant
+91-471-2529-535
vishnuts@rgcb.res.in

Contact

Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology (RGCB),
Thycaud Post, Poojappura,
Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014, Kerala, India
+91-471-2529400 | 2347975 | 2348753
+91-471-2348096
webmaster@rgcb.res.in

My Gov www.mygov.in Prime Ministers National Relife Fund India Gov www.india.gov.in Make In India www.makeinindia.gov.in Make In India www.iredibleindia.org Data gov in www.data.gov.in www.pib.gov.in

Last Updated on: September 10, 2021
CERT-In Certified Website