Anandhu Ashok

Anandhu Ashok
Typist/ Lower Division Clerk
anandhuashok@rgcb.res.in

Aneez S

Aneez S
Junior Management Assistant
aneezshaj@rgcb.res.in

Anil Kumar R

Anil Kumar R
Upper Division Clerk
anilr@rgcb.res.in

Anish NP

Anish N P
Scientist C & Assistant Registrar
+91-471-2529-693
anishnp@rgcb.res.in

Asha R Nair

Asha R Nair
Administrative Officer
+91-471-2529-426
asharnair@rgcb.res.in

Jayakrishnan N

Jayakrishnan N
Senior Chief Manager (Purchase)
+91-471-2529-544
njkrishnan@rgcb.res.in

Jayalakshmi U S

Jayalakshmi U S
Administrative Officer
+91-471-2529-419
usjlakshmi@rgcb.res.in

Kalapriya V S

Kalapriya V S
Multi Tasking Staff
+91-471-2529-453

Kuldeep Bhati

Kuldeep Bhati
Junior Management Assistant
kuldeepbhati@rgcb.res.in

R Kumar

R Kumar
Deputy Controller (Finance)
rkumar@rgcb.res.in

Lakshmidarsan.gif

Lakshmidarsan S
Junior Management Assistant
+91-471-2529-543
lakshmidarsans@rgcb.res.in

Manukumar V M

Manukumar V M
Driver Grade III
+91-471-2529-560

Mohanan Nair S

Mohanan Nair S
Chief Controller
+91-471-2529-416
smnair@rgcb.res.in

Neethu S D

Neethu S D
Purchase Officer
neethusd@rgcb.res.in

Nidheesh Raj R

Nidheesh Raj R
Upper Division Clerk
+91-471-2529-421
nidheeshraj@rgcb.res.in

Preetha J

Preetha J
Assistant Administrative Officer
+91-471-2529-417
preetha@rgcb.res.in

Priya R

Priya R
Administrative Officer
+91-471-2529-419
rpriya@rgcb.res.in

Ratheesh R

Ratheesh R
Driver
ratheeshr@rgcb.res.in

Sandhya S. J

Sandhya S. J
Management Assistant
+91-471-2529-430
sandhyasasidhar@rgcb.res.in

Shibi Benny

Shibi Benny
Finance Officer
+91-471-2529-429
shibibenny@rgcb.res.in

Sreejith S

Sreejith S
Management Assistant
+91-471-2529-542
sreejiths@rgcb.res.in

Subhash K

Subash K
Assistant Manager
+91-471-2529-427
ksubash@rgcb.res.in

Sujitha S

Sujitha S
Management Assistant
+91-471-2529-542
sujithas@rgcb.res.in

Vijayakumar S

Vijayakumar S
Senior Driver


Vishnu P

Vishnu P
Management Assistant
+91-471-2529-431
vishnup@rgcb.res.in

Vishnu S

Vishnu S
Management Assistant
+91-471-2529-418
vishnus@rgcb.res.in

Wilson T

Wilson T
Senior Attendant
+91-471-2529-427

Contact

Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology (RGCB),
Thycaud Post, Poojappura,
Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014, Kerala, India
+91-471-2529400 | 2347975 | 2348753
webmaster@rgcb.res.in

My Gov www.mygov.in Prime Ministers National Relife Fund India Gov www.india.gov.in Make In India www.makeinindia.gov.in Make In India www.iredibleindia.org Data gov in www.data.gov.in www.pib.gov.in

Last Updated on: July 12, 2024
CERT-In Certified Website