Adminstrative Services

Anil Kumar R

Upper Division Clerk

+91-471-2529432

anilr@rgcb.res.in

Asha R Nair

Assistant Administrative Officer

+91-471-2529426

asharnair@rgcb.res.in

Dr. Ashok R

Babu M

Chandrika Devi B

Senior Attendant

+91-471-2529427

Dileep Kumar R

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529423

dileep@rgcb.res.in

Girija Kumari O

Harikumar S

Jayachandran Nair R

General Manager ( L&EA)

+91-471-2529421

rjnair@rgcb.res.in

Jayakrishnan N

Senior Manager (Purchase)

+91-471-2529544

njkrishnan@rgcb.res.in

Jayalakshmi U S

Senior P.S. to Director

+91-471-2529419

usjlakshmi@rgcb.res.in

Jeevan Chacko

Chief Manager (Purchase)

+91-471-2529542

jchacko@rgcb.res.in

Kumar R

Manager (Accounts & Audit)

+91-471-2529431

rkumar@rgcb.res.in

Manukumar V M

Mohanan Nair S

Chief General Manager

+91-471-2529416

smnair@rgcb.res.in

Preetha J

Priya R

Senior P.S. to Director

+91-471-2529419

rpriya@rgcb.res.in

Professor M Radhakrishna Pillai

Raghu Kumar V K

Senior Manager (Security & Vigilance)

+91-471-2529433

raghukumar@rgcb.res.in

Reena Prasad

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529430

Subash K

Suthakumari S

Administrative Officer

+91-471-2529418

ssutha@rgcb.res.in

Thankamani R

Attendant Grade III

+91-471-2529427

Thapasi Muthu

Attendant Grade III

+91-471-2529547

Usha B

Attendant Grade III

+91-471-2529427

Vinod Kumar S R

Attendant Grade III

+91-471-2529427

Wilson T

Senior Attendant

+91-471-2529417

Technical Services

Ajith Kumar S

Deputy Engineer (Electrical)

+91-471-2529436

sajith@rgcb.res.in

Amal V

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529425

amal@rgcb.res.in

Ambili S Nair

Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2529568

ambilisn@rgcb.res.in

Antony K P

Technical Assistant Gp.I Gr.I

+91-471-2529430

antonykp@rgcb.res.in

Arun Surendran

Aswani Kumar

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2781220

Biju S Nair

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529478

Bindu Asokan

Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2529440

bindua@rgcb.res.in

Ciji Varghese

Senior Technical Officer

+91-471-2529484

cijiv@rgcb.res.in

Durga Prasad C

Edwin S

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529550

George Varghese

Senior Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2529463

gvarghese@rgcb.res.in

Gopakumar G

Indu Ramachandran

Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2529439

indur@rgcb.res.in

Jayanandan J

Jiji V

Senior Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2529441

vjiji@rgcb.res.in

Johny G

Technical Assistant Gp.I Gr.I

+91-471-2529460

gjohny@rgcb.res.in

Kannan T R

Laiza Paul

Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2529514

laizapaul@rgcb.res.in

Lekshmi

Mahesh Chandran

Manoj P

Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2529438

pmanoj@rgcb.res.in

Meera N V

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529445

meeranv@rgcb.res.in

Prakash R

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529499

Rahul C S Nair

Senior Technical Officer

+91-471-2529447

rahulcsnair@rgcb.res.in

Rajasekharan K

Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2529447

rajasekhar@rgcb.res.in

Rajeev S

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529435

srajeev@rgcb.res.in

Rintu T Varghese

Sajan I X

Senior Technical Officer

+91-471-2529447

sajanix@rgcb.res.in

Sanjai D

Senior Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2781213

sanjaid@rgcb.res.in

Santhosh S

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529458

Saravana kumar M

Manager(Technical Services)

+91-471-2529536

msaravana@rgcb.res.in

Sheela G

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529450

sheela@rgcb.res.in

Shaj Upendran

Senior General Manager (Instrumentation Engineering)

+91-471-2529442

shaj@rgcb.res.in

Sivakumar K C

Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2781231

sivakumar@rgcb.res.in

Sudha B Nair

Manager (Technical Services)

+91-471-2529440

sudhab@rgcb.res.in

Sumaja V

Unnikrishnan V R

Technical Assistant Gp.I Gr.I

+91-471-2529515

Velthai G

Technical Assistant

+91-471-2529530

Venugopalan J

Vijayakumar S

Technical Assistant Gp.I Gr.I

+91-471-2529445

Vinod Lal K A

Helper Gr.I

+91-471-2529427